Summer companion needed

Added: Fiona Oshields - Date: 26.04.2022 20:55 - Views: 46320 - Clicks: 3064

pretty girlfriend Giuliana

now. Log in now.

tight bitch Alora

Companion Care Jobs Discover the best jobs near you. New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out! free to get started free to get started. Summer companion needed do you want a job? Hiring Now! Filter by:. Clear all. Apply Apply. Job Details. Any One-time Part-time Full-time.

Create a free to access all filters! now now. Close Apply. Summer companion needed are looking for someone to assist our year-old son who is on the autism spectrum with transportation home from his job 2 afternoons each week. During that time, he may also need to run simple errands or be dropped off at his fitness program, or may like to do something fun like go to lunch or out for ice cream.

He is sweet, high functioning, very social and very easy to work with. He just needs help with transportation and accessing the community. Looking for someone trustworthy, reliable, kind, patient with a dependable vehicle. An ideal day would include lunch, taking medicine and helping with certain activities. Help to the bathroom, sometimes helping with bathing. Their interests include using iPad, reading watching TV.

To get to our home, you should have transportation Our family includes no pets. We are in need of someone to come days a week for about two hours to play games and visit with my grandmother. She currently lives with my mother who works from home and is in need of more interaction while my mother is working. She is 91 and has dementia so will often ask the same questions repeatedly so we need someone patient and preferably with experience with dementia.

She enjoys playing Rummikub and Scrabble. The days listed are flexible, we just need someone to come a few days to spend time with her. Please message me if interested! My wife retired on disability. She has limited mobility.

passionate sister Bristol

I work full time and she needs a companion to help her. Help getting up then making lunch. After that help with some activities. I get home about or 5 p. Movies, art, music and our grandson. Basic caregiving skills. Help dressing and putting on compression stockings. Busses on Street and Avenue.

Parking on street or in driveway. No pets. Companion for teen with specific needs.

Marcia Tatroe, \

Pick up drop off light home duties. Extremely flexible hours. I have a gentle, sweet year-old adult son. He is verbal and so appreciative of the care and companionship he receives. Just 2 days per week he needs help getting dressed and ready to go to his Day program each day as he has Cerebral Palsy. Cerebral Palsy is a movement and balance disorder. Safety is key. We have an overhead electrical lift system which makes assisting him very easy. You will drive him in our wheelchair adapted van to his program.

Drop him off. Then you will be off the clock from He then needs to be picked up in our van at p. I am a Nurse so my shift is 7A-7P and my husband works a few late days as well.

Summer 1940s Pin Up Watermelon Inspired OOAK Doll Repaint

If you can help out we would greatly appreciate it!! Errands to post office, kitchen cleaning dishes countersSummer companion needed, organizing files, vacuum, dustingmommy's helper. We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Kempner. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive her and who is comfortable with pets.

My daughter is almost seven and highly intelligent and inquisitive. She is high spirited and has lots of energy. We are looking for someone to spend some time with her who can keep up with her, encourage her to use her creativity and scientific brain to explore the outdoors.

She is currently working on being a good friend and identifying emotions as she has ASD and therefore struggles socially sometimes. We have yet to find a caregiver for her for the summer, so this may be a test run for that if we find someone that is a good match for her. She is working on emotional intelligence, identifying her feelings and making good choices during times of emotional stress. You will come into the home and provide companionship to me. I am looking for someone for alternating weekends.

ebony female Noa

I am a year-old with high functioning autism. You will need your own car to provide me with transportation to activities and events. You will need CPR and first aid and med cert. I have 1 small dog. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, mini golfing, etc.

beautiful madam Juliana

How it works. up Create a profile to find jobs that fit your schedule. Search for Jobs Apply to jobs posted by local families hiring in your area. Get hired Match with families, take jobs as you need them, and start earning!

damsel wife Valery

Get started Get started. Looking for help? Find Companion Care. Right Now Within a week Within a month Just browsing. For actual rates, contact the business directly. Got it!

Summer companion needed

email: [email protected] - phone:(684) 953-7393 x 9420

CNA, HHA, PC, Companion, Nursing Students – Weekend Help Needed, Cape Wide